PSO UNITED a new online competition, deadline May 28. Get info here

  • General Information

PSO Pro Show, May 3, 2020. Updated to include playback video!

PSO Pro Show, May 3, 2020. Updated to include playback video!

UPDATED MAY 11, 2020. The playback is below! Enjoy the show? Virtual tips via Venmo @polesportorg are encouraged. Funds go to our PSO Pros and staff running the event.

 

Hundreds of you responded to our survey this week (thank you!) with what you wanted to see from us, and one of the main asks was for a PSO Pro Show online! Well, you are in luck because we had one in the works. Get ready for a new kind of #sundaybumday and celebrate with us by watching the PSO Pros take the small screen on Sunday, May 3, at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern. The show is completely FREE for everyone to watch, but we are accepting tips via Venmo which will be given to our staff working the show and the performers.

 

Emceeing from the couch and other homebound locations:

@msshaybutta
 

Featuring:

@tilly.e
@fernanda.wild
@kbezenar
@the_kirstin
@melsan0
@anniej_tigermoon
@donkakong
@blainepetrovia
@laurenlmanzano
@lithiumkitten
@bsweetkatie

 

The show will be streaming at https://www.twitch.tv/polesportorg
Venmo tips @polesportorg will go directly to staff and performers


We can't wait to see you all there